Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree

Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree
Average Customer Rating:
4.939 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree
Review 1 for Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JonD
Location:Seal Beach
Age:20 to 24
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great Product
Date:February 13, 2010
"I use these pants for work every day and they have proven to be great! They withstand water and grease very well and are extremely durable! I would recommend these pants to anyone who wants to get the job done!"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nike
Location:Fargo nd
Age:25 to 34
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Good quality
Date:June 9, 2014
"Get couple sizes bigger. They shrink"
Review 3 for Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LastSaneMan
Location:Lincoln, NE
Age:55 to 64
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
The only pants I wear
Date:December 26, 2013
"These are the only pants I wear. Working or playing they never let me down. I'm a commercial electrician and my pants take a beating day in and day out."
Review 4 for Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Niners
Location:Illinois
Age:45 to 54
Occupation:Farming, Forestry or Landscaping
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Brush Busters
Date:October 14, 2013
"I do a lot of brush work for the Nature Conservancy. These are the only pants I have found that will stand up the the abuse brush work dishes out!"
Review 5 for Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jrdazy
Location:South Texas
Age:45 to 54
Occupation:Other
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Durable, comfortable and roomy
Date:October 3, 2013
"I purchased these pants for hunting in Texas. After spraying a little "Camp Dry" on them they have prooven to be as good or better then any other hunting pants I have worn. The double front helps protect your legs from the stickers and thorns that we have down here."
Review 6 for Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Matty
Location:RI
Age:35 to 44
Occupation:Other
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great pants, made in USA
Date:September 16, 2013
"Excellent quality and finish. Truly a value for a quality American made pant. These pants would sell at twice he price. My only issue in that they are a tad long for the stated length. They do shrink after the first wash and dry. I'm sure it's difficult to get exact shrinkage to spec with so many variables in the washing and drying process.
Highly recommended!"
Review 7 for Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MFoxx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
not made in mexico
Date:June 12, 2013
"I have purchased several pairs of these pants locally in the last few years, they were all made in mexico. None of them fit right, the material wasn't the same(felt thin and wore out quick). I was told if i order direct they would be the good old double fronts I am used to, and low and behold they are made in USA and are much higher quality."
Review 8 for Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bigblock
Location:Lafayette, LA
Age:35 to 44
Occupation:Other
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Best Work Pants Ever
Date:May 25, 2013
"These are Carhart pants are comfortable and rugged. Hands down; these are the best pair of work pants ever made."
Review 9 for Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jeffp
Location:Cape cod
Age:35 to 44
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Something's different
Date:October 28, 2012
"I've worn these pants for 20 years now something isn't right. Why ruin a perfect pair of pants? The leg has way more of a taper now and the crotch from button to the bottom of zipper is way longer or something, All I know is something is different snd I don't like it, the over- alls too, no more button fly? A zipper in over- alls is just weird! Am I crazy or has anyone else noticed this?"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJoSO
Location:Oreegon
Age:55 to 64
Occupation:Unemployed, Retired or Student
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Extremely Durable
Date:September 18, 2012
"These pants are the most durable and with comfort pants that can be imagined"
Review 11 for Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tjparkerz
Location:Montana
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 Star jeans!!!
Date:October 4, 2011
"Best jeans on the planet!!!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nitrof
Location:Montreal, Qc
Age:25 to 34
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Excellent choice
Date:June 22, 2011
"It has been a long time since I looked for a pants which resists the hard conditions of construction site. And here we are, I found it! The lining on the top gives some more of body and does not keep for all the heat. I recommend them in all those who works on rough!"
Review 13 for Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Leality
Location:San Francisco
Age:25 to 34
Occupation:Other
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great work pants!
Date:February 12, 2011
"If you need a pair of work paints that will do in any situation, these are your pick. They are very warm, especially with some long johns, I have yet to tear or wear a hole in them, and they wash very clean. i would recommend these to anyone.
If you are tall get a slightly longer length than normal.
thanks Carhartt!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bighunkoflove
Location:Missoula,MT
Age:20 to 24
Occupation:Other
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Love the jeans.
Date:January 26, 2011
"I love these jeans they are the only jeans that i buy. The double knee helps allot when i work on my car and have to get on the ground allot. They outlasted every other pair of jeans in the past that i bought and they are nice and comfortable keep you warm in the winter and just plain look good."
Review 15 for Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAnderson
Location:Sonoma, CA
Age:45 to 54
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Best work pants
Date:December 29, 2010
"These are my daily work pants, tough and comfortable. These "wear like iron" and will last longer than any other work pant. I currently own several pair's but have been wearing this style for more than 20 yrs. They havent changed since I saw my first pair. A trick I learned from the old timers to make them last longer is too not wash them."
Review 16 for Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
concreteguy
Location:Stanwood, WA
Age:25 to 34
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
The original is the best
Date:December 10, 2010
"The 01 is the best work dungaree you can get. Word to the wise though. If you have thick thighs like me, try a few different sizes on to find the ones that give you extra room around the thigh. They will shink a slight amount and be uncomfortable. Once you pick the size that fits right you'll be happy for a long time. Oh yeah, hang dry them too, they last longer. Little stiffer, but longer life."
Review 17 for Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pyro
Location:Salem or
Age:25 to 34
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
the toughest
Date:September 16, 2010
"I am a professional welder I weld on structural steel all day these are the only pants that can stand up to the use and abuse I put pants through"
Review 18 for Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nbone
Location:Campbellsville,Ky
Age:25 to 34
Occupation:Unemployed, Retired or Student
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
My husband loves these pants
Date:September 10, 2010
"My husband is a professional flooring installer and he roughs up the knees of all his jeans. The double knees work wonders in his line of work. Every two years I purchase him two new pairs and it takes just that long for him to wear them out. Well worth the money."
Review 19 for Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danno
Location:Minnesota
Age:25 to 34
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Amazed
Date:August 10, 2010
"I have had several pairs of these pants and put the to the test. I am a welder and these pants resist the heat and bleaching effect that is caused by the arc. I have tried other pants but the color always bleaches out of them. I would and will by more of these. I still have a pair from almost ten years ago that are still wearable."
Review 20 for Men's Double-Front Work Dungaree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
justintime
Location:lancaster mo
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
awesome pants
Date:January 23, 2010
"these are great pants however you should buy a pair that is 1-2 inches shorter than you normally wear as their double front pants run long"
1 2 next>>