Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Double-Front Work Dungaree

Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
39 of 39100%of reviewers recommend this product
Customer Reviews for Double-Front Work Dungaree
Review 1 for Double-Front Work Dungaree
JonD
fromSeal Beach
What is your Age?20-24
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" I use these pants for work every day and they have proven to be great! They withstand water and grease very well and are extremely durable! I would recommend these pants to anyone who wants to get the job done!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:02/13/2010
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double-Front Work Dungaree
Kmc6
fromMilwaukie, OR, USA
Gender,Male
What is your Age?35-44
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Metal Worker
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" I'm a steel worker and as such am around lots of sparks, weld spatter and torches. They are the only pants that'll last for more than a couple months. Thanks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:05/11/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double-Front Work Dungaree
Dustin
fromThomasville, NC, USA
Gender,Male
What is your Age?35-44
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only pant I'll wear
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I do landscaping work. I have owned two pairs of these pants for the last 6 months, alternating wearing them every other day. that is a lot of wear and a lot of washing. Neither pair of pants has developed a hole yet. the only noticeable wear is fading of the color.I will be buying more when or if these pants finally wear out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:04/12/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double-Front Work Dungaree
goodburbon
fromColorado, USA
Gender,Male
What is your Age?35-44
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Pair of work pants I've ever owned
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I've had my Double-Front Work Dungarees almost 3 years now and they're still my go to pair for hard work outdoors. They're stiff and will hold creases in all the wrong places if you dry them improperly, but who cares about that when you're stretching fences, building sheds, riding ATVs, cutting wood, dirt work, or demolition work.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:04/09/2015
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double-Front Work Dungaree
Crank
fromLancaster, PA, USA
Gender,Male
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for motorcycle, too!
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Best tough pants, ever. The double-front is perfect for kneeling in dirt and chainsawing.
These are my preferred motorcycle pants. Cell phone fits in right-hip tool pocket.
I recommend one size longer than your normal jeans since they do seem to shrink up...
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:03/31/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double-Front Work Dungaree
AshStone
fromReno, NV, USA
Gender,Male
What is your Age?18-19
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Only found one problem with the product, the rivits don't stay on
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:03/24/2015
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double-Front Work Dungaree
Nike
fromFargo nd
What is your Age?25-34
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
A Little Small
Runs Large
" Get couple sizes bigger. They shrink
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:06/09/2014
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double-Front Work Dungaree
LastSaneMan
fromLincoln, NE
What is your Age?55-64
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only pants I wear
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" These are the only pants I wear. Working or playing they never let me down. I'm a commercial electrician and my pants take a beating day in and day out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:12/26/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double-Front Work Dungaree
Niners
fromIllinois
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brush Busters
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" I do a lot of brush work for the Nature Conservancy. These are the only pants I have found that will stand up the the abuse brush work dishes out!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:10/14/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double-Front Work Dungaree
jrdazy
fromSouth Texas
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable, comfortable and roomy
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" I purchased these pants for hunting in Texas. After spraying a little "Camp Dry" on them they have prooven to be as good or better then any other hunting pants I have worn. The double front helps protect your legs from the stickers and thorns that we have down here.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:10/03/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Double-Front Work Dungaree
Matty
fromRI
What is your Age?35-44
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pants, made in USA
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
A Little Large
Runs Large
" Excellent quality and finish. Truly a value for a quality American made pant. These pants would sell at twice he price. My only issue in that they are a tad long for the stated length. They do shrink after the first wash and dry. I'm sure it's difficult to get exact shrinkage to spec with so many variables in the washing and drying process.
Highly recommended!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:09/16/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Double-Front Work Dungaree
MFoxx
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not made in mexico
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Small
A Little Large
Runs Large
" I have purchased several pairs of these pants locally in the last few years, they were all made in mexico. None of them fit right, the material wasn't the same(felt thin and wore out quick). I was told if i order direct they would be the good old double fronts I am used to, and low and behold they are made in USA and are much higher quality.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:06/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Double-Front Work Dungaree
Bigblock
fromLafayette, LA
What is your Age?35-44
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Work Pants Ever
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" These are Carhart pants are comfortable and rugged. Hands down; these are the best pair of work pants ever made.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:05/25/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Double-Front Work Dungaree
Jeffp
fromCape cod
What is your Age?35-44
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Something's different
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Small
Runs Large
" I've worn these pants for 20 years now something isn't right. Why ruin a perfect pair of pants? The leg has way more of a taper now and the crotch from button to the bottom of zipper is way longer or something, All I know is something is different snd I don't like it, the over- alls too, no more button fly? A zipper in over- alls is just weird! Am I crazy or has anyone else noticed this?
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:10/28/2012
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Double-Front Work Dungaree
JJoSO
fromOreegon
What is your Age?55-64
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extremely Durable
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" These pants are the most durable and with comfort pants that can be imagined
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:09/18/2012
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Double-Front Work Dungaree
tjparkerz
fromMontana
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 Star jeans!!!
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Best jeans on the planet!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:10/04/2011
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Double-Front Work Dungaree
nitrof
fromMontreal, Qc
What is your Age?25-34
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent choice
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" It has been a long time since I looked for a pants which resists the hard conditions of construction site. And here we are, I found it! The lining on the top gives some more of body and does not keep for all the heat. I recommend them in all those who works on rough!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:06/22/2011
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Double-Front Work Dungaree
Leality
fromSan Francisco
What is your Age?25-34
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work pants!
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large
" If you need a pair of work paints that will do in any situation, these are your pick. They are very warm, especially with some long johns, I have yet to tear or wear a hole in them, and they wash very clean. i would recommend these to anyone.
If you are tall get a slightly longer length than normal.
thanks Carhartt!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:02/12/2011
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Double-Front Work Dungaree
Bighunkoflove
fromMissoula,MT
What is your Age?20-24
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the jeans.
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" I love these jeans they are the only jeans that i buy. The double knee helps allot when i work on my car and have to get on the ground allot. They outlasted every other pair of jeans in the past that i bought and they are nice and comfortable keep you warm in the winter and just plain look good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:01/26/2011
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Double-Front Work Dungaree
CAnderson
fromSonoma, CA
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best work pants
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" These are my daily work pants, tough and comfortable. These "wear like iron" and will last longer than any other work pant. I currently own several pair's but have been wearing this style for more than 20 yrs. They havent changed since I saw my first pair. A trick I learned from the old timers to make them last longer is too not wash them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:12/29/2010
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>