Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Men's Loose-Fit Jean

Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Review 1 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tomkov
Location:Dallas, Texas
Age:65 to 74
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
B167 Men Loose Fit jean
Date:January 21, 2012
" I bought eight of these Jean (B167) from several stores five years ago. These jeans are worn daily in my work, air conditioning, which is hard on cloths. I called Carhartt factory store and they had the amount I needed in stock. Long story shortened, These are very comfortable and long wearing jeans. My wife said I needed new jeans. The old jeans are still on my shelf and in use. "
Review 2 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
J1C1
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
B167 review
Date:September 30, 2011
" This is an absolute great pair of jeans. In order to make it excellent (a step above great), Carhartt needs to loosen up the crotch a bit in order for them to have plenty of room in the seat. I am replacing my long-time friend Le... 569s, with these B167s. The other thing that would be a welcomed addition would be to have a darker hue (blue denim of course) available.
Otherwise, I will keep on supporting Carhartt... Carhartt, please pay attention to your clients’ suggestions. If you do take on my suggestions, please advise so that I can follow-up and get the new and improved version.
Thanks, "
Review 3 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carhrtfan
Location:OKC, OK
Age:25 to 34
Occupation:Other
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Best jeans ever
Date:June 23, 2011
" I've worn the loose fit jeans for years. I love them. The last for years unless you manager to burn them! "
Review 4 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gusty
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
clothes that actually fit
Date:May 27, 2011
" most jeans makers use the term "Big and Tall" very loosely, what they mean is "Short and Fat". Carhartt is the only place I have found where the pants actually fit a large man who is over six feet tall. Also their products last an exceptionally long time. I am very impressed and will always order from them. "
Review 5 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
safetyguy
Location:Flagstaff, AZ
Age:25 to 34
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Awesome jeans!
Date:March 28, 2011
" When i first started at our papermill, I bought about 3 pairs of these jeans. 3 years later, i only threw away one pair cause of a rip down the side, that's 3 years of water, grease, oil, and dirt on them and they still look great! Thanks Carhartt for making such a great jean! "
Review 6 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MDFarmer
Location:Eastern Shore, Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Good Jeans
Date:March 21, 2011
" Excellent jeans, and just as advertised. Next time I'll get the relaxed fit though; I prefer a little less fabric. "
Review 7 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smokeeater
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Date:March 13, 2011
" i have bigs leg and rear, great fit. very tuff yet soft and flexible. "
Review 8 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dranko
Location:Great Falls MT
Age:35 to 44
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
long lasting
Date:March 11, 2011
" i wear out pants very quickly i hike a lot.i usually have to replace a pair every month or 2.Than i tried carhart and have lasted 6 months i will keep getting carhart pants. "
Review 9 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaNate
Location:Modesto, Ca
Age:35 to 44
Occupation:Education, Library, Social Services or Training
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Finally
Date:February 24, 2011
" Finally a pair of pants that fit the way they are supposed to. Being a taller guy has made purchasing pants a chore and has caused me to waste quite a few dollars. These not only fit well, but look good as well. When it comes to durability I don't know yet about these particular pants, but if they are anything like my other Carharrtt purchases I am sure I will have them for quite some time "
Review 10 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rkjeans
Location:ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
great purchase
Date:January 30, 2011
" my husband has a terrible time finding jeans that fit well and are durable. Working on the farm, all other jeans would wear out so quick. i researched different brands are found a few from carhart for him to try. Finally i think we have a brand we can count on! "
Review 11 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alheth
Location:Peoria, IL
Age:45 to 54
Occupation:Other
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Comfortable jeans
Date:January 21, 2011
" If there was one word used to describe these jeans, that word would be comfortable. The denim is soft and comfortable from the first time you wear them. The fit is loose and extremely comfortable but not baggy so as to appear sloppy. "
Review 12 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigCatfish
Location:Columbus, Oh
Age:55 to 64
Occupation:Unemployed, Retired or Student
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great fit
Date:December 27, 2010
" Carhartt jeans are the best quality material and workmanship. Comfortable to wear and look good. "
Review 13 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sayhey
Location:Michigan
Age:45 to 54
Occupation:Education, Library, Social Services or Training
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
jeans
Date:November 28, 2010
" Great fit and fast shipment "
Review 14 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
don12
Location:auburn,wa
Age:55 to 64
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
good and comfort
Date:June 18, 2010
" the carhartt jeans fit very well and boot cut
to go over boots. the material is very comfort
to wear.
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
steveg
Location:Cornelius, NC
Age:45 to 54
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I love these jeans
Date:April 3, 2010
" Having had many pairs of these jeans I thought it appropriate to write a review. Great fit, construction and they last almost indefinitely. "
Review 16 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teddy
Location:Dover, Arkansas
Age:45 to 54
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
A VERY GOOD PURCHASE
Date:February 5, 2010
" Carhartt Loose-Fit Jeans are best Jeans I have ever had! You can't wear them out! Very good fit,rugged, comfortable! Just try a pair,you will see! "
Review 17 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mayday544
Location:myrtle beach S.C.
Age:45 to 54
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
B-167 mens loose- fit jean
Date:October 19, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" By making odd size waists and extended lengths, it is almost most like being able to custom design your own jeans. Best fit and quality I have ever found in a pair of jeans,Period... "
Review 18 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carharttman31
Location:Berkley, MA
Age:35 to 44
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great Product
Date:March 11, 2009
" Rugged, comfortable and look great. After wearing out one pair after another from another mfg I've finally found what I was looking for. "
Review 19 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovethemjeans
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Jeans that Last!!
Date:March 10, 2009
" It's nice to be able to order a good quality pair of jeans that you know will last. I'm very hard on my jeans but know that I'll get my money's worth out of my Carhartt's!! "
Review 20 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ksasha6
Location:Newark, DE
Age:35 to 44
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great Jeans
Date:January 18, 2009
" Great pair of jeans. Comfortable, great color, sizing is correct. "
1 2 next>>