Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Carhartt.

Men's Loose-Fit Jean

Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
26 of 26100%of reviewers recommend this product
Customer Reviews for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Review 1 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
tomkov
fromDallas, Texas
What is your Age?65-74
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
B167 Men Loose Fit jean
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" I bought eight of these Jean (B167) from several stores five years ago. These jeans are worn daily in my work, air conditioning, which is hard on cloths. I called Carhartt factory store and they had the amount I needed in stock. Long story shortened, These are very comfortable and long wearing jeans. My wife said I needed new jeans. The old jeans are still on my shelf and in use.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:01/21/2012
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
J1C1
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
B167 review
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
A Little Large
Runs Large
" This is an absolute great pair of jeans. In order to make it excellent (a step above great), Carhartt needs to loosen up the crotch a bit in order for them to have plenty of room in the seat. I am replacing my long-time friend Le... 569s, with these B167s. The other thing that would be a welcomed addition would be to have a darker hue (blue denim of course) available.
Otherwise, I will keep on supporting Carhartt... Carhartt, please pay attention to your clients’ suggestions. If you do take on my suggestions, please advise so that I can follow-up and get the new and improved version.
Thanks,
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:09/30/2011
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Carhrtfan
fromOKC, OK
What is your Age?25-34
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best jeans ever
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" I've worn the loose fit jeans for years. I love them. The last for years unless you manager to burn them!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:06/23/2011
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Gusty
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clothes that actually fit
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" most jeans makers use the term "Big and Tall" very loosely, what they mean is "Short and Fat". Carhartt is the only place I have found where the pants actually fit a large man who is over six feet tall. Also their products last an exceptionally long time. I am very impressed and will always order from them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:05/27/2011
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
safetyguy
fromFlagstaff, AZ
What is your Age?25-34
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome jeans!
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" When i first started at our papermill, I bought about 3 pairs of these jeans. 3 years later, i only threw away one pair cause of a rip down the side, that's 3 years of water, grease, oil, and dirt on them and they still look great! Thanks Carhartt for making such a great jean!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:03/28/2011
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
MDFarmer
fromEastern Shore, Maryland
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Jeans
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Excellent jeans, and just as advertised. Next time I'll get the relaxed fit though; I prefer a little less fabric.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:03/21/2011
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
smokeeater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" i have bigs leg and rear, great fit. very tuff yet soft and flexible.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:03/13/2011
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
dranko
fromGreat Falls MT
What is your Age?35-44
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
long lasting
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Small
A Little Large
Runs Large
" i wear out pants very quickly i hike a lot.i usually have to replace a pair every month or 2.Than i tried carhart and have lasted 6 months i will keep getting carhart pants.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:03/11/2011
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
CaNate
fromModesto, Ca
What is your Age?35-44
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Finally a pair of pants that fit the way they are supposed to. Being a taller guy has made purchasing pants a chore and has caused me to waste quite a few dollars. These not only fit well, but look good as well. When it comes to durability I don't know yet about these particular pants, but if they are anything like my other Carharrtt purchases I am sure I will have them for quite some time
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:02/24/2011
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
rkjeans
fromohio
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great purchase
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" my husband has a terrible time finding jeans that fit well and are durable. Working on the farm, all other jeans would wear out so quick. i researched different brands are found a few from carhart for him to try. Finally i think we have a brand we can count on!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:01/30/2011
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
alheth
fromPeoria, IL
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable jeans
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" If there was one word used to describe these jeans, that word would be comfortable. The denim is soft and comfortable from the first time you wear them. The fit is loose and extremely comfortable but not baggy so as to appear sloppy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:01/21/2011
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
BigCatfish
fromColumbus, Oh
What is your Age?55-64
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Carhartt jeans are the best quality material and workmanship. Comfortable to wear and look good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:12/27/2010
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
sayhey
fromMichigan
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeans
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Great fit and fast shipment
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:11/28/2010
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
don12
fromauburn,wa
What is your Age?55-64
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good and comfort
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" the carhartt jeans fit very well and boot cut
to go over boots. the material is very comfort
to wear.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:06/18/2010
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
steveg
fromCornelius, NC
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these jeans
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Having had many pairs of these jeans I thought it appropriate to write a review. Great fit, construction and they last almost indefinitely.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:04/03/2010
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
Teddy
fromDover, Arkansas
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A VERY GOOD PURCHASE
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Carhartt Loose-Fit Jeans are best Jeans I have ever had! You can't wear them out! Very good fit,rugged, comfortable! Just try a pair,you will see!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:02/05/2010
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
mayday544
frommyrtle beach S.C.
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
B-167 mens loose- fit jean
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" By making odd size waists and extended lengths, it is almost most like being able to custom design your own jeans. Best fit and quality I have ever found in a pair of jeans,Period...
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:10/19/2009
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
carharttman31
fromBerkley, MA
What is your Age?35-44
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Rugged, comfortable and look great. After wearing out one pair after another from another mfg I've finally found what I was looking for.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:03/11/2009
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
lovethemjeans
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeans that Last!!
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" It's nice to be able to order a good quality pair of jeans that you know will last. I'm very hard on my jeans but know that I'll get my money's worth out of my Carhartt's!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:03/10/2009
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Loose-Fit Jean
ksasha6
fromNewark, DE
What is your Age?35-44
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Jeans
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Great pair of jeans. Comfortable, great color, sizing is correct.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:01/18/2009
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>