Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall

Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
Review 1 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dude2661
Location:Rural Leavenworth County, Ks
Age:45 to 54
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I love my camo carharts !
Date:December 27, 2013
" Beautiful real tree xtra and warm and comfortable.
The only thing I would change and I am going to do is put a snap at the bottom of the leg zippers so the zipper doesn't climb up.
Maybe in the future waist high leg zippers on camo bibs like my brown ones ? I prefer waist high leg zippers and I'm sure others would appreciate them too !
"
Review 2 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BadBradDeerHunter
Location:Pineville, LA
Age:25 to 34
Occupation:Other
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Typical Carhartt
Date:January 25, 2012
" The only complaint I have is that they shrink up a little. I had the same problem with some of the Carhartt FR blue jeans I bought. I normally wear 33-30 blue jeans. I ordered 34-30 bibs. I should have ordered 35-32. I have washed them 4-5 times and they are almost to the point of being uncomfortable. I may have to order some 35-32 for next hunting season.
Other than that, very durable, typical Carhartt quality clothing. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WvHunter
Location:Morgan co. , West Virgina
Age:55 to 64
Occupation:Fishing or Transportation/Material Moving
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Camo Bibs
Date:October 6, 2011
" Great workmanship good fit they will last like all of carhartt products. They are great for putting your boots on first with the zipper going to the knees. "
Review 4 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gindyhood
Location:Indianapolis
Age:25 to 34
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Thanks Carhartt
Date:February 21, 2011
" This purchase was made for my oldest daughter. I purchased a set of camo bibs and jacket 3 years ago for myself. All of my children enjoy hunting with me but I was still shocked when my daughter asked for these items for her birthday. I guess she wants to be like dad. I wear my camo bibs and jacket about 4 months out of the year because I work outside. I have never been wet or cold with these items on. I also have carhartt boots that I love! Thanks Carhartt! "
Review 5 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snooky
Location:Palm harbor, Fl
Age:45 to 54
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
gotta have em
Date:February 8, 2011
" I'm a hunter and fisherman and during the cold weather months, its nice to wear minimum clothing and remain warm. That's exactly what you can expect fom these coveralls. Great product and I've reccomended them to friends who share the same interests. "
Review 6 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rhyno
Location:Eastern Kansas
Age:25 to 34
Occupation:Education, Library, Social Services or Training
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Buy These Overalls!
Date:December 26, 2010
" I had been searching for a new pair of high quality overalls to work outdoors in and also hunt in occasionally. Well after reading as much as I could on the subject I chose these, and man did I make a great choice! First off, these are really high quality and the camo print on them looks great. They also have a ton of pockets which is great for hunting so you can carry extra calls or shells or a little survival kit. I’ve been wearing them all winter here in Kansas and in windy below-freezing weather I can just wear shorts under these and I’ll stay perfectly warm shoveling snow. Also, the fit is exactly as it should be. I’m 6’4 and skinny and usually wear a 32x34 so I ordered a 36 waist & 34 inseam and they fit perfectly so just follow that guideline and you’ll be set. In summary, buy these. They beat the pants off of other overalls costing much more. I Love Carhartt! "
Review 7 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
semimark
Location:Youngstown, OHIO
Age:45 to 54
Occupation:Fishing or Transportation/Material Moving
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
would have ordered bigger
Date:December 6, 2010
" i got a 48 waist so i ordered a 50 - it fits but could stand to be alittle roomier - good looking bibs - i use them hunting and see that they will last a long time , good quality "
Review 8 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Willy4750
Location:Horton, MI
Age:45 to 54
Occupation:Other
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Carhartts the Best
Date:November 22, 2010
" These defitinetly live up to the Carhartt name. I own several pair of Carhartt bib overalls and pants. Swear by their coats, vests and sweat shirts. And for work shirts, its all I wear.
I purchased these for hunting and ice fishing. They keep you warm and dry.
I am 6'2" and prefer these to a one piece for comfort and versitility to be able to remove your coat or wear a different weight coat depending on the weather.
The triple seam construction and durability is matched by no other.
"
Review 9 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dhunter
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Date:November 9, 2010
" havnt had a chance to wear these in the field yet but i happy with my purchase. they fit a little tight but seem like they are going to be warm and comfortable on my hunt next week "
Review 10 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bonnie
Location:Kittanning, PA
Age:45 to 54
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
sizing
Date:January 3, 2010
" Loved the product but it appears the sizing was a little small. Must now return and reorder. Would order a size larger than normally wears. "
Review 11 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scot
Location:Buffalo, NY
Age:35 to 44
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
Date:December 29, 2009
" I am planning on buying the non-insulated camo ap bibs because I am really impressed with the construction of these camo-ap insulated bibs.
They are warm in sub-zero temperatures. The zipper is heavy duty, I am pretty sure I will wear them out before the zipper goes on them. They are absolutely comfortable for driving a tractor to plow snow.
The elastic for the suspenders is not thin as a normal suspender you buy for holding up your pants. It is heavy duty suspender on these bibs.
You will not regret your purchase. Just take the proper measurements before your purchase. "
Review 12 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
militarymarvel
Location:Almonte, ON
Age:20 to 24
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Can You See Me Now? No? Good!
Date:December 16, 2009
" These bibs are incredibly comfortable. I bought them at a steep discount, and even had I paid full price they would have been worth it!
When I go traipsing through the bush in late fall and early winter, these are the first thing I reach for. The quilt lining is very warm, the material itself is softer in nature so you don't make as much noise when you are moving around in them, and the RealTree HD print on them is really clear and has stood the test of me washing them dozens of times over.
If you are looking for some great hunting apparel, look no further! "
Review 13 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boots
Location:St Louis MO
Age:45 to 54
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Camo, Great design
Date:November 24, 2009
" What can I say, Great Product! Carhartt has done it again, Can Carhartt make a camo vest that would great. "
Review 14 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NYHunter
Location:Upstate NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Designed by small people
Date:October 24, 2009
" These are probably great if you're short. But I'm not, and can't use these. I've maxed out the length of the suspenders, but they still are held too high by the suspenders. Much too tight in the crotch.
BTW, I'm not particularly tall, only 6'1". Disappointing, as they seem great otherwise. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Matt1218
Location:Rainier, WA
Age:25 to 34
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Crazy Awesome!!!
Date:July 9, 2009
" I love these bibs!! They're so comfortable and super durable. I would recomend these to anyone who asks!!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5