Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Carhartt.

Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall

Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
15 of 1694%of reviewers recommend this product
Customer Reviews for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
Review 1 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
fromRural Leavenworth County, Ks
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my camo carharts !
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Beautiful real tree xtra and warm and comfortable.
The only thing I would change and I am going to do is put a snap at the bottom of the leg zippers so the zipper doesn't climb up.
Maybe in the future waist high leg zippers on camo bibs like my brown ones ? I prefer waist high leg zippers and I'm sure others would appreciate them too !
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:12/27/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
fromPineville, LA
What is your Age?25-34
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Typical Carhartt
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
A Little Large
Runs Large
" The only complaint I have is that they shrink up a little. I had the same problem with some of the Carhartt FR blue jeans I bought. I normally wear 33-30 blue jeans. I ordered 34-30 bibs. I should have ordered 35-32. I have washed them 4-5 times and they are almost to the point of being uncomfortable. I may have to order some 35-32 for next hunting season.
Other than that, very durable, typical Carhartt quality clothing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:01/25/2012
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
fromMorgan co. , West Virgina
What is your Age?55-64
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camo Bibs
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
A Little Large
Runs Large
" Great workmanship good fit they will last like all of carhartt products. They are great for putting your boots on first with the zipper going to the knees.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:10/06/2011
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
fromIndianapolis
What is your Age?25-34
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks Carhartt
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" This purchase was made for my oldest daughter. I purchased a set of camo bibs and jacket 3 years ago for myself. All of my children enjoy hunting with me but I was still shocked when my daughter asked for these items for her birthday. I guess she wants to be like dad. I wear my camo bibs and jacket about 4 months out of the year because I work outside. I have never been wet or cold with these items on. I also have carhartt boots that I love! Thanks Carhartt!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:02/21/2011
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
fromPalm harbor, Fl
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gotta have em
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" I'm a hunter and fisherman and during the cold weather months, its nice to wear minimum clothing and remain warm. That's exactly what you can expect fom these coveralls. Great product and I've reccomended them to friends who share the same interests.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:02/08/2011
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
fromEastern Kansas
What is your Age?25-34
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy These Overalls!
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" I had been searching for a new pair of high quality overalls to work outdoors in and also hunt in occasionally. Well after reading as much as I could on the subject I chose these, and man did I make a great choice! First off, these are really high quality and the camo print on them looks great. They also have a ton of pockets which is great for hunting so you can carry extra calls or shells or a little survival kit. I’ve been wearing them all winter here in Kansas and in windy below-freezing weather I can just wear shorts under these and I’ll stay perfectly warm shoveling snow. Also, the fit is exactly as it should be. I’m 6’4 and skinny and usually wear a 32x34 so I ordered a 36 waist & 34 inseam and they fit perfectly so just follow that guideline and you’ll be set. In summary, buy these. They beat the pants off of other overalls costing much more. I Love Carhartt!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:12/26/2010
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
fromYoungstown, OHIO
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
would have ordered bigger
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large
" i got a 48 waist so i ordered a 50 - it fits but could stand to be alittle roomier - good looking bibs - i use them hunting and see that they will last a long time , good quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:12/06/2010
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
fromHorton, MI
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carhartts the Best
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" These defitinetly live up to the Carhartt name. I own several pair of Carhartt bib overalls and pants. Swear by their coats, vests and sweat shirts. And for work shirts, its all I wear.
I purchased these for hunting and ice fishing. They keep you warm and dry.
I am 6'2" and prefer these to a one piece for comfort and versitility to be able to remove your coat or wear a different weight coat depending on the weather.
The triple seam construction and durability is matched by no other.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:11/22/2010
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
A Little Large
Runs Large
" havnt had a chance to wear these in the field yet but i happy with my purchase. they fit a little tight but seem like they are going to be warm and comfortable on my hunt next week
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:11/09/2010
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
fromKittanning, PA
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large
" Loved the product but it appears the sizing was a little small. Must now return and reorder. Would order a size larger than normally wears.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:01/03/2010
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
fromBuffalo, NY
What is your Age?35-44
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" I am planning on buying the non-insulated camo ap bibs because I am really impressed with the construction of these camo-ap insulated bibs.
They are warm in sub-zero temperatures. The zipper is heavy duty, I am pretty sure I will wear them out before the zipper goes on them. They are absolutely comfortable for driving a tractor to plow snow.
The elastic for the suspenders is not thin as a normal suspender you buy for holding up your pants. It is heavy duty suspender on these bibs.
You will not regret your purchase. Just take the proper measurements before your purchase.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:12/29/2009
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
fromAlmonte, ON
What is your Age?20-24
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can You See Me Now? No? Good!
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" These bibs are incredibly comfortable. I bought them at a steep discount, and even had I paid full price they would have been worth it!
When I go traipsing through the bush in late fall and early winter, these are the first thing I reach for. The quilt lining is very warm, the material itself is softer in nature so you don't make as much noise when you are moving around in them, and the RealTree HD print on them is really clear and has stood the test of me washing them dozens of times over.
If you are looking for some great hunting apparel, look no further!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:12/16/2009
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
fromSt Louis MO
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camo, Great design
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" What can I say, Great Product! Carhartt has done it again, Can Carhartt make a camo vest that would great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:11/24/2009
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
fromUpstate NY
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Designed by small people
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Small
Runs Large
" These are probably great if you're short. But I'm not, and can't use these. I've maxed out the length of the suspenders, but they still are held too high by the suspenders. Much too tight in the crotch.
BTW, I'm not particularly tall, only 6'1". Disappointing, as they seem great otherwise.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Posted:10/24/2009
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
fromRainier, WA
What is your Age?25-34
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crazy Awesome!!!
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" I love these bibs!! They're so comfortable and super durable. I would recomend these to anyone who asks!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:07/09/2009
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Men's Realtree Xtra® Quilt-Lined Camo Bib Overall
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Customer Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Small
5 out of 5
Runs Large
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5