Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Carhartt.

Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt

Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
11 of 11100%of reviewers recommend this product
Customer Reviews for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
Review 1 for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
Kak5147
fromHuntingdon, PA
What is your Age?20-24
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome hoodie
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" This is a great hoodie for fall/winter. It's heavy and warm.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:07/06/2011
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
Freeborn
fromNorth Carolina
What is your Age?55-64
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Warmth and Comfort
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Ordered two - one in grey and one in black. Received and quickly fell in love with the warmth and comfort of this hooded sweatshirt! Ample room and accurate to size. Heavy weight zipper and two front pockets which come in handy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:07/06/2011
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
Pistol
fromVermont
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" This is the best sweatshirt ever. Heavyweight, durable, perfect fit. I would recommend this to everyone I meet!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:04/21/2011
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
BlueEyes
fromBklyn., NY
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carhartt Quality
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" The quality of the material is what I expect from Carhartt. I purchased 2 of these sweatshirts. They fit perfectly under my Carhartt Jackets.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:03/17/2011
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
hchaney
fromJay, ME
What is your Age?15-17
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wickedd
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
A Little Large
Runs Large
" Parents got it for me for christmas n I love it. Wear it all the time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:11/30/2010
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
pmghs
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Love this sweatshirt! It is very warm and just feels great. I really like the extra length and the fit. Definitely warm enough to wear as a light coat. If your looking for a quality sweatshirt, this is it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:11/03/2010
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
Rocky
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Absolutely love this sweatshirt its warm enough many days to wear instead of a coat...perfect for working outside!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:02/09/2010
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
Galco
fromOakland, CA
What is your Age?25-34
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Radical Sweatshirt
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" I use this sweatshirt everyday. I believe that I own three of various colors. It keeps me warm during the cold winter hours spent inside the woodshop. I even wear it when I am not working. I just wish there were more colors so I wouldn't feel silly buying more.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:03/12/2009
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
lilredneckgrl
fromLakeview, OR
What is your Age?25-34
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carhartt quality at its best!
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" I purchased this sweatshirt for myself and it is by far the warmest one I own. Great for fishing, hunting or everyday wear and well worth the money!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:02/12/2009
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
catzmeow
fromSt. Louis, MO
What is your Age?55-64
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for fall days
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" I bought this sweatshirt to wear during fall clean up. It is very warm, and I can easily move in it. I would buy it again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:10/15/2008
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Customer Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Small
5 out of 5
Runs Large
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5