Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt

Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
Review 1 for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kak5147
Location:Huntingdon, PA
Age:20 to 24
Occupation:Other
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Awesome hoodie
Date:July 6, 2011
" This is a great hoodie for fall/winter. It's heavy and warm. "
Review 2 for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Freeborn
Location:North Carolina
Age:55 to 64
Occupation:Healthcare, Personal Care or Service
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Warmth and Comfort
Date:July 6, 2011
" Ordered two - one in grey and one in black. Received and quickly fell in love with the warmth and comfort of this hooded sweatshirt! Ample room and accurate to size. Heavy weight zipper and two front pockets which come in handy! "
Review 3 for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pistol
Location:Vermont
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
My favorite
Date:April 21, 2011
" This is the best sweatshirt ever. Heavyweight, durable, perfect fit. I would recommend this to everyone I meet!! "
Review 4 for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlueEyes
Location:Bklyn., NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Carhartt Quality
Date:March 17, 2011
" The quality of the material is what I expect from Carhartt. I purchased 2 of these sweatshirts. They fit perfectly under my Carhartt Jackets. "
Review 5 for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hchaney
Location:Jay, ME
Age:15 to 17
Occupation:Farming, Forestry or Landscaping
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Wickedd
Date:November 30, 2010
" Parents got it for me for christmas n I love it. Wear it all the time. "
Review 6 for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pmghs
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Exactly what I was looking for!
Date:November 3, 2010
" Love this sweatshirt! It is very warm and just feels great. I really like the extra length and the fit. Definitely warm enough to wear as a light coat. If your looking for a quality sweatshirt, this is it. "
Review 7 for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rocky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Love it!
Date:February 9, 2010
" Absolutely love this sweatshirt its warm enough many days to wear instead of a coat...perfect for working outside! "
Review 8 for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Galco
Location:Oakland, CA
Age:25 to 34
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Radical Sweatshirt
Date:March 12, 2009
" I use this sweatshirt everyday. I believe that I own three of various colors. It keeps me warm during the cold winter hours spent inside the woodshop. I even wear it when I am not working. I just wish there were more colors so I wouldn't feel silly buying more. "
Review 9 for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilredneckgrl
Location:Lakeview, OR
Age:25 to 34
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Carhartt quality at its best!
Date:February 12, 2009
" I purchased this sweatshirt for myself and it is by far the warmest one I own. Great for fishing, hunting or everyday wear and well worth the money! "
Review 10 for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catzmeow
Location:St. Louis, MO
Age:55 to 64
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great for fall days
Date:October 15, 2008
" I bought this sweatshirt to wear during fall clean up. It is very warm, and I can easily move in it. I would buy it again. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Women’s Heavyweight Hooded Sweatshirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5