Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Workwear Pocket T-Shirt

Average Customer Rating:
4.587 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
126 of 13891%of reviewers recommend this product
Customer Reviews for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Review 21 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
fromHayward, CA, USA
Gender,Male
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good, rugged work shirt
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Though the fabric is a little rough for my taste, these shirts hold up great and get the job done. Sizes run rather large, especially the neck hole.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:04/26/2015
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
fromSutherlin, OR, USA
Gender,Male
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The Fabric is much thinner and lighter weight
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
" I have been buying and wearing Carhartt K-87 T-Shirts for the past 15 years and in the past year my last two purchases most recent March 28th 2015 from Fred Meyer in Roseburg Oregon of the K-87 T-shirt the fabric is lighter weight and thinner I can see right through the fabric. I am very disappointed with the quality of the shirt and fabric. I think I might start buying my shirts from Duluth Trading Company since I have purchased shirts form them and the fabric and quality has not changed. Can you please fix this issue of the lighter and thinner fabric so I can still believe in your product. Thank You a True Carhartt Customer.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Posted:04/05/2015
+9points
13out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
fromnorthern california
What is your Age?35-44
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not what they used to be
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Small
A Little Small
Runs Large
" I have been wearing these shirts for the last 9 years.They have been great up to about a year ago, it seems the fabric is getting thinner and the necks are larger. it is getting harder and harder to find the heavyweight fabric shirts. I am hoping they return to their great quality shirts.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from CarharttBy CarharttCustomer Service 06/03/2015
We are not aware of any changes that have been made to this style. We have however, forwarded your comments to our Quality Control Department for further investigation.
Posted:12/12/2014
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
T-shirt
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large
" Disappointed that the t-shirts seem to be thinner and lighter weight than those previously purchased.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from CarharttBy Carhartt Customer Service 12/16/2014
Since no changes have been made to this style we have reached out to customer to ensure garment is not defective.
Posted:08/06/2014
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
fromAz USofA
What is your Age?55-64
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Finally Cotton that a Working Guy can wear instead of all the Twiggy Clothing out on the Market
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:07/17/2014
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
What is your Age?55-64
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Small
A Little Small
Runs Large
" Long time fan of Carhartt T-shirts BUT the recent batch of K87's are thinner or lighter weight than my existing K87's (particularly love the older white ones; why did you discontinue white as a color choice?). Also, they seem a bit looser (wider, not longer).
Sorry to be negative, but not as good as they were one or two years ago.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from CarharttBy CarharttCustomer Service07/15/2014
Currently we have white back in stock and has not been discontinued. Customer Service has reached out to customer to further assist.
Posted:06/30/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
fromYuma AZ
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best pocket tee
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Best pocket tee out there, great to store cell phone duration tee holds up to the e travel weight of a phone or wallet. If summer no jackets the e training storage of the pocket comes in handy. Strong durable material and colors that stand up to many washings. Just a great shirt for the money.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:06/29/2014
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
fromMichigan
What is your Age?55-64
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best shirt period
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" I have worn these shirts for 15 years now I don't wear anything else
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:06/28/2014
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
What is your Age?55-64
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
A Little Large
Runs Large
" Great summer work or leisure t-shirt.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:06/26/2014
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" I BOUGHT A FEW OF THESE TEES.KNEW CARTHART IS A GOOD BRAND.THEY WERE HALF PRICE SO I FIGURED WHAT THE HECK THEY CANT BE THAT BAD.WAS I SURPRISED!
TURNED OUT TO BE GOOD STUFF,NICE FIT,GOOD QUALITY,VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE.FOR A SALE PRICE 4STARS.MOST DEFINETALY WILL DO IT AGAIN!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:06/26/2014
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
What is your Age?55-64
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Wonderful product. My husband and sons have worn these shirts for years. They will not wear any other t shirt. The color selection is awesome. And I really like the sale price. Hope the sale price comes up again soon so I can get some more. Shipping was in just a few days! Great job!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:06/16/2014
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
What is your Age?55-64
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" These tee's are the best quality. I work outside a lot and need this type of shirt to hold up. I can get longer wear with these and the collar doesn't wear out. Best tee shirts around in my opinion.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:06/16/2014
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
What is your Age?55-64
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Very good product! Good service! Offer more sales on your products, and I will be apt to buy more!---Am retired!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:06/15/2014
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
What is your Age?65-74
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Shirts ever
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" I purchased these for my adult son and he Loves them,these are the best t-shirts you can buy, They hold there shape after several washing. The neck on the shirts do not stretch out so big like other t-shirts he has had, I would recommend to everyone.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:04/27/2014
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
fromPhoenix AZ.
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" good looking t-shirt. they wear great very good on shipping time. I will purchase again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:04/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
fromCentral Connecticut
What is your Age?55-64
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks for the awesomeness
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Since the first time I owned a Carhartt pocket T-shirt I have thought them to be the best. They are very comfortable and longlasting and they maintain their shape. Now that I know I can order them from the website my life is so much easier...no more running around trying to find colors and sizes.
Thanks for creating such a great product .
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:03/04/2014
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
fromIdaho
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picky husband.
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
A Little Large
Runs Large
" My husband is very picky about his t-shirts and sweatshirts. We were introduced to Carhartt brand clothing when we moved to a very cold climate and noticed so many men wearing this brand. The t-shirts are great! The length is enough to tuck well into his denims, he has a pocket for his always present pen. They wash so well and maintain the size and length when purchased. Hard to find this quality!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:01/13/2014
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
fromOlathe, KS
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Shirt
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Nice shirt, just a tad big but that's ok. Very well made and I like having a pocket. Lots of colors to choose from also. Thanks
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:10/27/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
fromAlbuquerque, NM
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" going to order me three more shirts a very good fit.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:10/16/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
fromPhoenixville, Pa
What is your Age?20-24
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
awesome shirt
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
A Little Small
Runs Large
" Im 6 ft 4' and the size lrg(tall) workwear pocket t-shirt was a little too long in the sleeves. I was a little disappointed since i spent xtra money for the "tall" size.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:09/18/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>