Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Workwear Pocket T-Shirt

Average Customer Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
116 of 12295%of reviewers recommend this product
Customer Reviews for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Review 21 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Lilywhite
fromIdaho
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picky husband.
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
A Little Large
Runs Large
" My husband is very picky about his t-shirts and sweatshirts. We were introduced to Carhartt brand clothing when we moved to a very cold climate and noticed so many men wearing this brand. The t-shirts are great! The length is enough to tuck well into his denims, he has a pocket for his always present pen. They wash so well and maintain the size and length when purchased. Hard to find this quality!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:01/13/2014
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Shoppingguy
fromOlathe, KS
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Shirt
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Nice shirt, just a tad big but that's ok. Very well made and I like having a pocket. Lots of colors to choose from also. Thanks
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:10/27/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
paintedrock9
fromAlbuquerque, NM
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" going to order me three more shirts a very good fit.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:10/16/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
nuggfunny
fromPhoenixville, Pa
What is your Age?20-24
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
awesome shirt
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
A Little Small
Runs Large
" Im 6 ft 4' and the size lrg(tall) workwear pocket t-shirt was a little too long in the sleeves. I was a little disappointed since i spent xtra money for the "tall" size.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:09/18/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
woodmaster
fromPortthill, ID
What is your Age?35-44
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Absolutely Huge
Appearance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Small
Runs Large
" Was very disappointed with my recent order of these shirts. I have been buying them for years but this time they have obviously messed with the sizing because I have always bought medium in several different colors and the fit has been great. This time they are at least 3" wider and the sleeves don't fit right either. Even after washing and drying they are still huge.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from CarharttBy Carhartt Customer Service09/23/2013
Although, this shirt is sized generously we requested that the customer send the garment in to ensure it is not mis-sized
Posted:09/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Bob001
fromBluffton, SC
What is your Age?75-84
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pocet T-Shirt
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" I love the fit and the length.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:07/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Brenter
fromSalt Lake City, Utah
What is your Age?55-64
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K-87 pocket tees
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" There isn't another shirt on the market to match the fit, feel, comfort and long lasting wear of a Carhartt. It just feels good to pull one on and relax.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:07/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
TerryP
fromBerryton, KS
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shirts
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" These are really great shirts and very durable for construction workers.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:07/10/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
GKING
fromohio
What is your Age?55-64
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CARHART T-SHIRT
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Probably the best shirt I have in my closet. For a while now I buy only Carhart.. Size, fit, and durability come to mind with these shirts. Carhart also sells these shirts and all their wear in big and tall sizes which is just what I need.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:06/25/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Jcadwell
fromPortland, Or
What is your Age?55-64
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleased
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" I am very pleased with The timely Manner that I received my order.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:06/25/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
WonderfulOne
fromSouth Coast Oregon
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work Shirts
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Best T Shirts around!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:06/20/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
mowman98
fromLancaster, PA
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tee shirts
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" I have been buying carhartt products for about 35 years now. I have seen the thickness of my tee shirts get a little thinner from what they used to be. I would still buy there products. but wish things would be like they used to be.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:06/19/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Retiredbutstillworking
fromReno, NV
What is your Age?65-74
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these T's
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" Rugged wearing with excellent durability. Their long tails and retention of shape makes them my only choice for daily wear year around.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:06/18/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Swamper
fromSouth Florida
What is your Age?55-64
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work shirt
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" These work shirts are an excellent value and the sizing is great. I am a 3XL-Tall and the length of these shirts does not disapoint even after multiple times washing and drying.
I know the young gal's look great with a little midsection showing, but you don't want to see that on guys my size! The shirt only got 4 stars on comfort because the cotton is rough at first. It gets softer with multiple washings.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:06/18/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Roadkill
fromGeorgia
What is your Age?35-44
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great shirt
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
A Little Large
Runs Large
" These shirts are well made and meant to be worked in. I love mine and will purchase more in the future.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:06/18/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
CogenTech
fromBakersfield,CA
What is your Age?35-44
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great work shirts
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large
" Great work shirts.... I ordered 4 different colors and two of each... the gripe I have is that the fit is roomy but based on the country they were made... not the USA...the shirts vary in size... I can wear one that fits well with room to move one day and be swimming in another color the next day... but believe me... they will shrink over time for a very comfortable fit.
I love Carhartt anything and wish more if the items were made in our great country...but you can't beat the Carhartt brand for durability!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:06/18/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
MarshManSteve
fromBenicia, CA
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They're Carhartt Pocket T's
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" I Love my CH pocket Tee's, I usually buy them when they are at Costco's, but they do not have it in all the colors or not in my size. But when they emailed me the special they were having, I went and bought 6. They were shipped and recieved quickly, great service.
I am a General Contractor and love the heavy duty material that they use. I have some shirts where the collars are worn out, but still wear them, I do have to make excuses, like I am painting or doing dirty work. But now that I have these new ones, I have to retire the worn out ones, maybe I can use them to wash my truck? Anyway, you will not be dissapointed, truly comfortable, and long lasting.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:06/17/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
TBall
fromsilver spring, md
What is your Age?55-64
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Adequate Work T
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Small
A Little Large
Runs Large
" Bought this for my brother's birthday. He appreciates workmanship and quality.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:06/10/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
TheTexasRanger
fromOregon and Texas
What is your Age?15-17
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best shirt ever.
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" This is an amazing shirt. I wear them practically every day, I am wearing one now. Perfectly durable and beefy, great for working in the summer as well as any season. Looks great with any Carhartt Jacket or Coat, and as I only use it by itself, it could just as easily be used as a layer under a collared shirt or whatnot. One thing I love is the collar. Nice and comfortable, but won't sag or fall an inch. Hanes Tees always get droopy after a few washes, but after wearing these for over a year, these'll never let you down. If you need a good solid, durable, comfortable shirt, this is the one for you. Carhartt quality and reliability at it's very finest. A must have tee! I'm 6 foot 1 and about 200lbs, so I wear a Medium. These fit nice and roomy, but not too baggy. Definitely the best tee shirt I've ever worn.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:05/23/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Tanner
fromMississippi
What is your Age?45-54
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality Worth Paying For
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Runs Large
Runs Large
" This T-Shirt is worth the money. The colors do not fade until after about a year's worth of wear and tear and cold water washings. The 100% cotton material is of great quality and very durable. This is the only T-shirt my husband will wear. If you are 6' or taller make sure you order the big and tall size so it will stay tucked in your jeans. BEST product ever. Thanks Carhartt for keeping this work shirt available for long time returning customers.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posted:04/30/2013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>