Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt

Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
111 of 114(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Review 21 for Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TerryP
Location:Berryton, KS
Age:45 to 54
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great shirts
Date:July 10, 2013
"These are really great shirts and very durable for construction workers."
Review 22 for Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GKING
Location:ohio
Age:55 to 64
Occupation:Protective Service, Civil Service or Military
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
CARHART T-SHIRT
Date:June 25, 2013
"Probably the best shirt I have in my closet. For a while now I buy only Carhart.. Size, fit, and durability come to mind with these shirts. Carhart also sells these shirts and all their wear in big and tall sizes which is just what I need."
Review 23 for Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jcadwell
Location:Portland, Or
Age:55 to 64
Occupation:Unemployed, Retired or Student
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Pleased
Date:June 25, 2013
"I am very pleased with The timely Manner that I received my order."
Review 24 for Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WonderfulOne
Location:South Coast Oregon
Age:45 to 54
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Work Shirts
Date:June 20, 2013
"Best T Shirts around!!!!"
Review 25 for Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mowman98
Location:Lancaster, PA
Age:45 to 54
Occupation:Unemployed, Retired or Student
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Tee shirts
Date:June 19, 2013
"I have been buying carhartt products for about 35 years now. I have seen the thickness of my tee shirts get a little thinner from what they used to be. I would still buy there products. but wish things would be like they used to be."
Review 26 for Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Retiredbutstillworking
Location:Reno, NV
Age:65 to 74
Occupation:Other
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Love these T's
Date:June 18, 2013
"Rugged wearing with excellent durability. Their long tails and retention of shape makes them my only choice for daily wear year around."
Review 27 for Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swamper
Location:South Florida
Age:55 to 64
Occupation:Other
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great work shirt
Date:June 18, 2013
"These work shirts are an excellent value and the sizing is great. I am a 3XL-Tall and the length of these shirts does not disapoint even after multiple times washing and drying.
I know the young gal's look great with a little midsection showing, but you don't want to see that on guys my size! The shirt only got 4 stars on comfort because the cotton is rough at first. It gets softer with multiple washings.
"
Review 28 for Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Roadkill
Location:Georgia
Age:35 to 44
Occupation:Protective Service, Civil Service or Military
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great shirt
Date:June 18, 2013
"These shirts are well made and meant to be worked in. I love mine and will purchase more in the future."
Review 29 for Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CogenTech
Location:Bakersfield,CA
Age:35 to 44
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
great work shirts
Date:June 18, 2013
"Great work shirts.... I ordered 4 different colors and two of each... the gripe I have is that the fit is roomy but based on the country they were made... not the USA...the shirts vary in size... I can wear one that fits well with room to move one day and be swimming in another color the next day... but believe me... they will shrink over time for a very comfortable fit.
I love Carhartt anything and wish more if the items were made in our great country...but you can't beat the Carhartt brand for durability!
"
Review 30 for Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarshManSteve
Location:Benicia, CA
Age:45 to 54
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
They're Carhartt Pocket T's
Date:June 17, 2013
"I Love my CH pocket Tee's, I usually buy them when they are at Costco's, but they do not have it in all the colors or not in my size. But when they emailed me the special they were having, I went and bought 6. They were shipped and recieved quickly, great service.
I am a General Contractor and love the heavy duty material that they use. I have some shirts where the collars are worn out, but still wear them, I do have to make excuses, like I am painting or doing dirty work. But now that I have these new ones, I have to retire the worn out ones, maybe I can use them to wash my truck? Anyway, you will not be dissapointed, truly comfortable, and long lasting.
"
Review 31 for Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TBall
Location:silver spring, md
Age:55 to 64
Occupation:Other
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Adequate Work T
Date:June 10, 2013
"Bought this for my brother's birthday. He appreciates workmanship and quality."
Review 32 for Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheTexasRanger
Location:Oregon and Texas
Age:15 to 17
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Best shirt ever.
Date:May 23, 2013
"This is an amazing shirt. I wear them practically every day, I am wearing one now. Perfectly durable and beefy, great for working in the summer as well as any season. Looks great with any Carhartt Jacket or Coat, and as I only use it by itself, it could just as easily be used as a layer under a collared shirt or whatnot. One thing I love is the collar. Nice and comfortable, but won't sag or fall an inch. Hanes Tees always get droopy after a few washes, but after wearing these for over a year, these'll never let you down. If you need a good solid, durable, comfortable shirt, this is the one for you. Carhartt quality and reliability at it's very finest. A must have tee! I'm 6 foot 1 and about 200lbs, so I wear a Medium. These fit nice and roomy, but not too baggy. Definitely the best tee shirt I've ever worn."
Review 33 for Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tanner
Location:Mississippi
Age:45 to 54
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Quality Worth Paying For
Date:April 30, 2013
"This T-Shirt is worth the money. The colors do not fade until after about a year's worth of wear and tear and cold water washings. The 100% cotton material is of great quality and very durable. This is the only T-shirt my husband will wear. If you are 6' or taller make sure you order the big and tall size so it will stay tucked in your jeans. BEST product ever. Thanks Carhartt for keeping this work shirt available for long time returning customers."
Review 34 for Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donald
Location:KERNERSVILLE, NC.
Age:55 to 64
Occupation:Other
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
GOOD PRODUCTS
Date:April 27, 2013
"LIKE MY WORKPOCKETS TEES. ALSO ALLOF YOUR JEANS AND DUCKCLOTH WORK PANTS. HAVE YOUR COATS AND BIBS AS WELL, REALLY LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS. LOOKING TO ORDER MORE TEES AND WORK PANTS IN THE COMING MONTH. I WHEN YOUR PRICE OR DISCOUNTS ARE IN LINE WITH MY POCKETBOOK. Donald"
Review 35 for Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Malamute
Location:Pacifica, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great quality
Date:April 5, 2013
"I've never had a bad Carhartt t-shirt. Latest batch is no exception, bought 5 and all are an excellent fit. These t-shirts are meant to be working t-shirts, just thick enough to be worn by themselves in cooler weather but not too heavy not to be worn in warmer weather. The perfect solution if you wear t's a lot, and in temps 60-100 degrees. And the color choice is outstanding."
Review 36 for Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Viktor
Location:Petaluma, Ca
Age:25 to 34
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Quality work shirts
Date:March 28, 2013
"These are the best shirts around, very durable and great color choices too. Can't go wrong with a Carhartt."
Review 37 for Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
HuntersDad
Location:So Cal
Age:25 to 34
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Good for work
Date:October 9, 2012
"I have a few of these for work. Comfortable and durable. The pocket is strong enough for small tools or hardware. A little lacking on style and the size runs big."
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SourKraut
Location:Central Florida
Age:25 to 34
Occupation:Healthcare, Personal Care or Service
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Shirts that fit
Date:September 21, 2012
"I am a big fella and I have trouble finding clothes that fit well. I have to say that these shirts fit great. I already love Carhartt jackets but now i will be purchasing my shirts from here. I just received my shirts today so now i must see if they shrink when i wash them."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dozerman32
Location:Arkansas
Age:35 to 44
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
pocket T
Date:September 12, 2012
"I have been wearing carhartt pocket tees for years and they are my favorite shirt of all, I own a dozer,dumptruck business and put my shirts to the test every day, I have tried other tees but none can provide me the comfort and toughness that carhartt does"
Review 40 for Men's Workwear Pocket Short-Sleeve T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jg319
Location:Morinville, AB. Canada
Age:55 to 64
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great t shirt
Date:July 16, 2012
"bought online. all went very well. will be buying again."
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>