Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt

Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.815 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
102 of 103(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Review 21 for Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheTexasRanger
Location:Oregon and Texas
Age:15 to 17
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Best shirt ever.
Date:May 23, 2013
"This is an amazing shirt. I wear them practically every day, I am wearing one now. Perfectly durable and beefy, great for working in the summer as well as any season. Looks great with any Carhartt Jacket or Coat, and as I only use it by itself, it could just as easily be used as a layer under a collared shirt or whatnot. One thing I love is the collar. Nice and comfortable, but won't sag or fall an inch. Hanes Tees always get droopy after a few washes, but after wearing these for over a year, these'll never let you down. If you need a good solid, durable, comfortable shirt, this is the one for you. Carhartt quality and reliability at it's very finest. A must have tee! I'm 6 foot 1 and about 200lbs, so I wear a Medium. These fit nice and roomy, but not too baggy. Definitely the best tee shirt I've ever worn."
Review 22 for Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tanner
Location:Mississippi
Age:45 to 54
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Quality Worth Paying For
Date:April 30, 2013
"This T-Shirt is worth the money. The colors do not fade until after about a year's worth of wear and tear and cold water washings. The 100% cotton material is of great quality and very durable. This is the only T-shirt my husband will wear. If you are 6' or taller make sure you order the big and tall size so it will stay tucked in your jeans. BEST product ever. Thanks Carhartt for keeping this work shirt available for long time returning customers."
Review 23 for Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donald
Location:KERNERSVILLE, NC.
Age:55 to 64
Occupation:Other
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
GOOD PRODUCTS
Date:April 27, 2013
"LIKE MY WORKPOCKETS TEES. ALSO ALLOF YOUR JEANS AND DUCKCLOTH WORK PANTS. HAVE YOUR COATS AND BIBS AS WELL, REALLY LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS. LOOKING TO ORDER MORE TEES AND WORK PANTS IN THE COMING MONTH. I WHEN YOUR PRICE OR DISCOUNTS ARE IN LINE WITH MY POCKETBOOK. Donald"
Review 24 for Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Malamute
Location:Pacifica, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great quality
Date:April 5, 2013
"I've never had a bad Carhartt t-shirt. Latest batch is no exception, bought 5 and all are an excellent fit. These t-shirts are meant to be working t-shirts, just thick enough to be worn by themselves in cooler weather but not too heavy not to be worn in warmer weather. The perfect solution if you wear t's a lot, and in temps 60-100 degrees. And the color choice is outstanding."
Review 25 for Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Viktor
Location:Petaluma, Ca
Age:25 to 34
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Quality work shirts
Date:March 28, 2013
"These are the best shirts around, very durable and great color choices too. Can't go wrong with a Carhartt."
Review 26 for Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
HuntersDad
Location:So Cal
Age:25 to 34
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Good for work
Date:October 9, 2012
"I have a few of these for work. Comfortable and durable. The pocket is strong enough for small tools or hardware. A little lacking on style and the size runs big."
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SourKraut
Location:Central Florida
Age:25 to 34
Occupation:Healthcare, Personal Care or Service
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Shirts that fit
Date:September 21, 2012
"I am a big fella and I have trouble finding clothes that fit well. I have to say that these shirts fit great. I already love Carhartt jackets but now i will be purchasing my shirts from here. I just received my shirts today so now i must see if they shrink when i wash them."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dozerman32
Location:Arkansas
Age:35 to 44
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
pocket T
Date:September 12, 2012
"I have been wearing carhartt pocket tees for years and they are my favorite shirt of all, I own a dozer,dumptruck business and put my shirts to the test every day, I have tried other tees but none can provide me the comfort and toughness that carhartt does"
Review 29 for Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jg319
Location:Morinville, AB. Canada
Age:55 to 64
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great t shirt
Date:July 16, 2012
"bought online. all went very well. will be buying again."
Review 30 for Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
oscardog
Location:montana
Age:45 to 54
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great value and fit
Date:July 15, 2012
"I have tried other types of shirts but came back to these just fit better and the size they say is right fit! My son and me use these shirts every day and love them!"
Review 31 for Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gsjm
Age:35 to 44
Occupation:Healthcare, Personal Care or Service
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRODUCT
Date:June 21, 2012
"SHIRTS ARE COMFORTABLE, AFFORDABLE AND WELL MADE."
Review 32 for Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skipcvn70
Location:winnemucca nv
Age:55 to 64
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
pocket t
Date:May 21, 2012
"great shirt, have been using them for years untill they wear out"
Review 33 for Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BOOMMURPHY
Location:West Creek, NJ
Age:45 to 54
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great Shirt
Date:April 30, 2012
"Had to come back and buy more. the quility is great, and it is size to fit tall men. after washing, keeps it color. I will be back for more."
Review 34 for Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dantheelectrician
Location:Glendale.AZ
Age:45 to 54
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great shirt
Date:April 24, 2012
"This is a great shirt. It fits well and is very durable. I would recommend this shirt to others."
Review 35 for Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aBigGuy
Location:toronto
Age:35 to 44
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Thick,Quality Tee's
Date:April 4, 2012
"I buy 10 at a time,
I'm a big guy and I need a quality shirt,these are the only tee shirt I wear,They stay thick,they don't become thin and see-threw with washing,and keep a square look to them,there is nothing worse than a a big guy in a tight thin shirt LOL nobody wants to see that,If you want a quality shirt that looks great and lasts,buy these,they are the best that I have found.
"
Review 36 for Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hunter62
Location:leesburg florida
Age:45 to 54
Occupation:Farming, Forestry or Landscaping
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
A great shirt
Date:March 26, 2012
"I really like these shirts.. I have been buying them for years... I work in Landscaping and wear them everyday to work. They are very durable and comfortable, The only thing that I'm not real happy about is the fact that they are not made in the U.S.A."
Review 37 for Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chelle
Location:Tylertown, MS
Age:35 to 44
Occupation:Healthcare, Personal Care or Service
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great durable work shirt
Date:March 3, 2012
"These shirts are tough. They hold up to my husband!!"
Review 38 for Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kobra
Location:Yukon, Oklahoma
Age:45 to 54
Occupation:Construction, Extraction, Maintenance/Repair or Production
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great Shirts
Date:February 22, 2012
"I have been wearing these shirts for several years and they last a long time. I have a hard time finding the tall version in any stores in my area, so it is just easier to order them on line."
Review 39 for Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JimR
Location:Texas
Age:55 to 64
Occupation:Other
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
pocket t-shirt
Date:February 6, 2012
"Ordered this for some volunteer work I am doing. Great fit and looks like it will take a lot of wear and tear."
Review 40 for Men's Workwear Pocket T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DaveatONP
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Sizes!
Date:September 22, 2011
"You make the best T Shirts around. Your sizes run large. At 5'8" and 155lbs I need size small. Please make some in Olive and Walnut. I've been looking for these for a couple of years.
Best Wishes, Dave
"
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>